Fine Art Photography Awards

Fine Art Photography Awards - 1st Annual International Competition

© Martin Stavars

International Photography Awards: Fine Art Photography Awards | Deadline: 15 February 2015
Official website:

Fine Art Photography Awards invites photographers worldwide to submit their work to the 1st Annual International Competition.

Fine Art photography is a perfect instrument, which allows a person to communicate with the world and share their vision. It results from the author’s deep sensitivity, a need to express feelings through image, a unique view of the surrounding reality. It can be spontaneous, but it can also be a conscious and deliberate manifesto. FAPA is searching for photos born out of passion – your passion. The competition is open to everyone, amateurs and professionals alike. Entries are welcome from any country in the world.

Fine Art Photography Awards - 1st Annual International Competition

© Martin Stavars

The distinguished panel of selectors for 2014 are: Carolyn Guild (USA), Deborah Parkin (United Kingdom), Huang Qingjun (China), Kilian Schönberger (Germany), Klaus Kampert (Germany), Lara Zankoul (Lebanon), Peter Kool (Belgium), Pini Hamou (Israel), Pongsatorn Sukhum (Thailand), and Rupert Vandervell (United Kingdom).

The winners of the Professional and Amateur sections will receive the titles: Professional Fine Art Photographer of the Year, Amateur Fine Art Photographer of the Year and $5000 in cash prizes.

Photographers can compete in 20 categories divided for professional and amateur level of expertise.
Don’t miss the opportunity to participate in this prestigious photography awards.

Submitted by  Maciej Leszczynski

You Might Also Like

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress_ Designed by Studio Negativo